top of page

2015 APCA Washington Scolars

We are proud to announce this year's APCA Washington State Scholars! Three scholarships were awarded to students of Washington State. Please join us in congraulating Kevin Kang, Lucas Fiebig and Mikylla Davy. All three students received $1000 scholars.

9 views0 comments
bottom of page